Municipal Housing Commission

Mission Statement

This commission is responsible for the operations of the low income municipal housing in Waverly.

Members: 5, appointed by the Mayor with confirmation of the City Council.
Terms: 2 years
Meetings: Regular meeting second Tuesday - every other month.

Peggy Rathe

Term Expires: 01/02/2020

Kathy McCulung

Term Expires: 01/02/2019

Clark Wilharm

Term Expires: 01/02/2020

Doug Bowman

Term Expires: 01/02/2020

Ron Stahlberg

Term Expires: 01/02/2019

Rod Drenkow, Council Liaison

Term Expires: 01/02/2019

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.