City Council

  Brian Birgen, 1st Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2022
  Call: (319) 352-2398
  Email: bbirgen@ci.waverly.ia.us


  Kris Glaser, 2nd Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2024
  Call: (319) 483-5252
  Email: kglaser@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Rodney Drenkow, 3rd Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 830-0786
Email: rdrenkow@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Heather Beaufore, 4th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2024
Call: (319) 215-7012
Email: hbeaufore@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Tim Kangas, 5th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 939-1333
Email: tkangas@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Ann Rathe, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 352-8027
Email: arathe@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Matthew Schneider, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2024
Call: (319) 415-1152
Email: mschneider@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.