City Council

  Dan Lampe, 1st Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2018
  Call: (319) 239-2496
  Email: dlampe@ci.waverly.ia.us


  Dan McKenzie, 2nd Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2020
  Call: (319) 269-5648
  Email: dmckenzie@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Wes Gade, 3rd Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2018
Call: (319) 231-1554
Email: wgade@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Mike Sherer, 4th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2020
Call: (319) 352-1443
Email: msherer@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Tim Kangas, 5th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2018
Call: (319) 939-1333
Email: tkangas@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

David Reznicek, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2018
Call: (319) 231-2813
Email: dreznicek@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Edith Waldstein, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2020
Call: (319) 269-9735
Email: ewaldstein@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.