City Council

  Brian Birgen, 1st Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2022
  Call: (319) 352-2398
  Email: bbirgen@ci.waverly.ia.us


  Dan McKenzie, 2nd Ward

  Term Expires: 01/02/2020
  Call: (319) 269-5648
  Email: dmckenzie@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Rodney Drenkow, 3rd Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 830-0786
Email: rdrenkow@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Mike Sherer, 4th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2020
Call: (319) 352-1443
Email: msherer@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Tim Kangas, 5th Ward

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 939-1333
Email: tkangas@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Ann Rathe, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2022
Call: (319) 352-8027
Email: arathe@ci.waverly.ia.us


Council person

Edith Waldstein, At-Large

Term Expires: 01/02/2020
Call: (319) 269-9735
Email: ewaldstein@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.