Board of Directors

The Library Foundation’s current directors are: 

Deanna McCue, President (Library Board): 

Diana Blake, Vice President (Library Board): 

Sarah C.C. Meyer, Secretary/Treasurer (Library Director): 

James Perry (Library Board): 

Bill Werger (City Attorney): 

Brian Birgen (City Council): 

Stephen Main (Friends of the Library): 

Fred Ribich (At-Large): 

Scott Kaisand (At-Large): 

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.