Budget and Finance Committee

Deanna McCue
James Perry
Diana Blake

Personnel and Policies Committee

Elaine Main
Jim Janssen
Andrew Kahler 

Building and Grounds Committee

Linda Podhajsky
Erin Jones
Ross Helgevold

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.