Board of Directors

Friends Board Members

Co-Presidents: Stephen Main & Bonnie Deur

Secretary: Donna Kirschenmann

Treasurer: Charlotte Westpfahl

Bev Boveia
Kimberly Folkers
Kathy Butschi
Patsy Carney
Claudia Lampe
Elaine Lawler
Julie Breutzmann
Mark Trax
Mary Ventullo
Sue Quinlan

Ex Officio

Emily McClimon

Library Liaison
(319) 352-1223

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.