Directory

Voting Members

Deb Schroeder, Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2018
Phone: (319) 352-4540
Email: dschroeder@bartelscommunity.org

Steve Egli, Vice Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Phone: (319) 352-2520
Email: stevenmegli@gmail.com

Brittney Diercks

Term Expiration: 07/01/2018
Phone: (319)483-1028
Email: bdiercks@statebankia.com

Gary Grace

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Phone: (319) 230-3248
Email: Graceg404@gmail.com

Mark Hanawalt

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Phone: (319) 352-3946
Email: markh@uea-inc.com

Gene Lieb

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Phone: (319) 352-1896
Email: elieb@mchsi.com

Troy Miller

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Phone: (319) 483-4732
Email: troy.miller@tdsautomation.com

Paula Stevenson

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Phone: (319) 404-0682
Email: pksframer@aol.com

Rebecca Smith

Term Expiration: 7/1/2018
Phone: (319) 239-4827
Email: rsmith@signaturerealtyiowa.com

Non-Voting Partners

Linda Allen

Phone: (319) 296-4201
Email: linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu

Jim Atty

Phone: (319) 352-4120
​Email: jatty@WaverlyHealthCenter.org

Darrel Colson

Phone: (319) 352-8450
​Email: president@wartburg.edu

Ed Klamfoth

Phone: (319) 352-3630
​Email: ed.klamfoth@wsr.k12.ia.us

Dan McKenzie

Phone:  (319) 596-4239
​Email: dmckenzie@ci.waverly.ia.us

Dean Soash, Mayor

Phone: (319) 352-9211
Email: dsoash@ci.waverly.ia.us

Heidi Solheim

Phone: (319) 352-4120
Email: hsolheim@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Travis Toliver

Phone: (319) 352-4526
​Email: travis@waverlychamber.com

Darrel Wenzel

Phone: (319) 352-6251
​Email: dwenzel@waverlyutilities.com

Ex-Officio (Staff)

James Bronner

Phone: (319) 352-9211
Email: jwbronner@ci.waverly.ia.us

Connie Tolan

Phone: (319) 352-9210
​Email: conniet@ci.waverly.ia.us

Bill Werger

Phone: (319) 352-9210
​Email: wdwerger@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.