Directory

Voting Members

Paula Geise

Term Expiration: 07/01/2024
Email: pgeise@bartelscommunity.org

Steve Egli

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: stevenmegli@gmail.com

Edith Waldstein

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: edie.waldstein@gmail.com

Darren Westendorf

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: darren.westendorf@cunamutual.com

Gene Lieb

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: elieb@mchsi.com

Troy Miller

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: 64troy.miller@gmail.com

Katrina Lucas

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: katrina.lucas@us.nestle.com

Cyndi Canney

Term Expiration: 07/01/2024
Email: cyndic@firstiowa.bank

Judy Lampe

Term Expiration: 07/01/2024
Email:Jlampe@harmonspoint.com

Non-Voting Partners

Bob Buckingham

Email: bmbuck1@gmail.com

Darrel Colson

​Email: president@wartburg.edu

Adam Hoffman, Mayor

Email: ahoffman@waverlyia.com

Ed Klamfoth

​Email: ed.klamfoth@wsr.k12.ia.us

Matthew Schneider, Council Liaison

Email: mschneider@waverlyia.com

Heidi Solheim

Email: hsolheim@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Travis Toliver

​Email: travis@waverlychamber.com

Darrel Wenzel

​Email: dwenzel@waverlyutilities.com

Ex-Officio (Staff)

James Bronner

Email: jbronner@waverlyia.com

Connie Tolan

​Email: ctolan@waverlyia.com

Bill Werger

​Email: wwerger@waverlyia.com

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.