Directory

Voting Members

Steve Egli, Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Email: stevenmegli@gmail.com

Brittney Diercks, Vice Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: bdiercks@statebankia.com

Gary Grace

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Email: Graceg404@gmail.com

Mark Hanawalt

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Email: markh@uea-inc.com

Gene Lieb

Term Expiration: 07/01/2020
Email: elieb@mchsi.com

Troy Miller

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Email: troy.miller@tdsautomation.com

Deb Schroeder

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: dschroeder@bartelscommunity.org

Crystol Harms

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: ​crystolharms@gmail.com

Paula Stevenson

Term Expiration: 07/01/2019
Email: pksframer@aol.com

Non-Voting Partners

Linda Allen

Email: linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu

Jim Atty

​Email: jatty@WaverlyHealthCenter.org

Darrel Colson

​Email: president@wartburg.edu

Ed Klamfoth

​Email: ed.klamfoth@wsr.k12.ia.us

Dan McKenzie

​Email: dmckenzie@ci.waverly.ia.us

Dean Soash, Mayor

Email: dsoash@ci.waverly.ia.us

Heidi Solheim

Email: hsolheim@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Travis Toliver

​Email: travis@waverlychamber.com

Darrel Wenzel

​Email: dwenzel@waverlyutilities.com

Ex-Officio (Staff)

James Bronner

Email: jwbronner@ci.waverly.ia.us

Connie Tolan

​Email: conniet@ci.waverly.ia.us

Bill Werger

​Email: wdwerger@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.