Directory

Voting Members

Brittney Diercks, Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: bdiercks@bankfidelity.com

Paula Stevenson, Vice Chair

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: pksframer@aol.com

Steve Egli

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: stevenmegli@gmail.com

Gary Grace

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: Graceg404@gmail.com

Mark Hanawalt

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: markh@uea-inc.com

Crystol Harms

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: crystolharms@gmail.com

Gene Lieb

Term Expiration: 07/01/2023
Email: elieb@mchsi.com

Troy Miller

Term Expiration: 07/01/2022
Email: troy.miller@tdsautomation.com

Deb Schroeder

Term Expiration: 07/01/2021
Email: dkbschroeder@gmail.com

Non-Voting Partners

Jim Atty

​Email: jatty@WaverlyHealthCenter.org

Bob Buckingham

Email: bmbuck1@gmail.com

Darrel Colson

​Email: president@wartburg.edu

Adam Hoffman, Mayor

Email: ahoffman@ci.waverly.ia.us

Ed Klamfoth

​Email: ed.klamfoth@wsr.k12.ia.us

Sharina Sallis

Email: sharina.sallis@cunamutual.com

Matthew Schneider, Council Liaison

Email: mschneider@ci.waverly.ia.us

Heidi Solheim

Email: hsolheim@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Travis Toliver

​Email: travis@waverlychamber.com

Darrel Wenzel

​Email: dwenzel@waverlyutilities.com

Ex-Officio (Staff)

James Bronner

Email: jwbronner@ci.waverly.ia.us

Connie Tolan

​Email: conniet@ci.waverly.ia.us

Bill Werger

​Email: wdwerger@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.