Staff

Name Title Badge No. Serving Since Email
Don Eggleston Captain 9-17 1994 DonaldE@ci.waverly.ia.us
Jason Leonard Captain 9-18 1996 jasonl@ci.waverly.ia.us
Richard Pursell Chief 9-15 1998 richard@ci.waverly.ia.us
Troy Schneider Investigator 9-20 1999 troys@ci.waverly.ia.us
Paul Leisinger Sergeant 9-16 2001 PaulL@ci.waverly.ia.us
Josh Buhrow Officer, K-9 9-25 2003 JoshB@ci.waverly.ia.us
Melissa Meyer Office Manager 2003 MelissaM@ci.waverly.ia.us
Curtis Hansel Sergeant 9-19 2006 CurtisH@ci.waverly.ia.us
Cory Stephens Officer, DARE 9-24 2008 corys@ci.waverly.ia.us
Tony Krull Officer 9-28 2008 tonyk@ci.waverly.ia.us
Holly Jacobsen Officer 9-26 2009 hollyj@ci.waverly.ia.us
Dave Lindley Officer 9-29 2010 davel@ci.waverly.ia.us
Curt Atkins Reserve Officer 9-71 2010 curta@ci.waverly.ia.us
Ryan Wegner Officer 9-21 2011 ryanw@ci.waverly.ia.us
Jared Hartwig Officer 9-30 2013 jaredh@ci.waverly.ia.us
Tyler Homeister Officer 9-23 2013 tylerh@ci.waverly.ia.us
Tom Power Officer 9-22 2014 tomp@ci.waverly.ia.us
Andrew Meier Officer 9-27 2014 andrew@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.