Staff

Garret Riordan, Director of Leisure Services
319-352-6263
garretr@ci.waverly.ia.us 

Jen Troyna, Office Coordinator
319-352-6263
jtroyna@ci.waverly.ia.us

Paul Cheville, Public Grounds Superintendent
319-352-6263
paulc@ci.waverly.ia.us

Cory Petersen, Parks Grounds Maintenance Specialist
coryp@ci.waverly.ia.us

Eric Schares, Vegetation Management Gorunds Maintenance Specialist Lead
eric@ci.waverly.ia.us

Patrick Rinkleff, Vegetation Management Grounds Maintenance Specialist
p.rinkleff@ci.waverly.ia.us

John Karstens, Cemetery Maintenance
319-352-6264
cemetery@ci.waverly.ia.us

Dennis Jones, Golf Course Grounds Maintenance Specialist Lead
319-352-6262
dennisj@ci.waverly.ia.us

Chris Miller, Golf Course Grounds Maintenance Specialist
319-352-6262
chrism@ci.waverly.ia.us

Jordan David, Pro Shop Manager
319-352-1530
proshop@ci.waverly.ia.us

Shane Pothast, Government Buildings Superintendent
319-352-6263
shanep@ci.waverly.ia.us

Amy Epley, Custodian

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.