Staff

Garret Riordan, Director of Leisure Services
319-352-6263
griordan@waverlyia.com 

Jen Troyna, Office Coordinator
319-352-6263
jtroyna@waverlyia.com

Paul Cheville, Public Grounds Superintendent
319-352-6263
pcheville@waverlyia.com

Cory Petersen, Parks Grounds Maintenance Specialist
cpetersen@waverlyia.com

Eric Schares, Vegetation Management Gorunds Maintenance Specialist Lead
eschares@waverlyia.com

Patrick Rinkleff, Vegetation Management Grounds Maintenance Specialist
prinkleff@waverlyia.com

John Karstens, Cemetery Maintenance
319-352-6264
cemetery@waverlyia.com

Dennis Jones, Golf Course Grounds Maintenance Specialist Lead
319-352-6262
djones@waverlyia.com

Chris Miller, Golf Course Grounds Maintenance Specialist
319-352-6262
cmiller@waverlyia.com

Jordan David, Pro Shop Manager
319-352-1530
proshop@waverlyia.com

Shane Pothast, Government Buildings Superintendent
319-352-6263
spothast@waverlyia.com

Amy Epley, Custodian

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.