Retail Promotions

The Retail Promotions Committee works to promote and enhance local businesses through the coordination of special retail events, customer recognition, and other promotions. 

Committee Members:

  • Dave Thompson, Get Roasted Coffee Co. (Chair)
  • ​Darrin Siefken, CrawDaddy Outdoors
  • Amber Nichols, Thompson Shoes
  • Cyndi Ecker, Ecker's Flowers & Greenhouses
  • Deb Mummelthei, Love & Lace Waverly
  • Kelly Behrends, Root
  • Ryan Rasmussen, Tenenbaum's Jewelry 
  • Toni Fisher, The Wild Carrot
  • Tonya Derner, Moe & Arrow Boutique
  • Jade & James Heine, Bremer Brewing
  • Sherry Bormann, Golden Thistle Home & Gifts
  • Simon Cudlip, TeeUp & ChillAxe
  • Crystol, Amanda & Hannah, Pink Daisy Boutique
  • Darleen Lindahl, Trinkets & Togs
  • Tiffany Schrage, Waverly Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Waverly. Great schools. Diverse housing options. Robust job market. Top-flight indoor rec center. Outdoor recreation adventures of all kinds. Prestigious Wartburg College. And a safe and welcoming community of people who value the good life in a beautiful place.