Administrative Officials

Jenifer Mein, Finance Director

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-4252
Email: Jenifer@ci.waverly.ia.us

Mike Cherry, City Engineer / Public Works Director

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-9065
Email: mike@ci.waverly.ia.us

Carla Guyer, City Clerk

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-9211
Email: CarlaG@ci.waverly.ia.us

Dennis Happel, Fire Chief

Term Expires: NA
Email: dennish@bnkdrealestate.com

James W. Bronner, City Administrator

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-9211
Email: jwbronner@ci.waverly.ia.us

Sarah Meyer-Reyerson, Library Director

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-1223
Email: smeyer@waverly.lib.ia.us

Richard Pursell, Police Chief

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-5400
Email: richard@ci.waverly.ia.us

Tab Ray, Leisure Services Director

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-6263
Email: Tab@ci.waverly.ia.us

Brian Sullivan, Public Services Superintendent

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-6247
Email: Brians@ci.waverly.ia.us

William Werger, City Attorney

Term Expires: NA
Call: (319) 352-1637
Email: wdwerger@ci.waverly.ia.us

A high quality of life, friendly and progressive merchants, and a college town atmosphere; this is Waverly, Iowa.